Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

31 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELHAMY S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Ghobrial office is well organized. When Dr Ghobrial treats me I feel as If I am being treated by a very well capable angel
AHMED E.
Submitted 09/16/21
He is the best
EMETE H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Ghobrial is a caring doctor who listens to your needs.
ELSIE H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent.
PAUL P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.Ghobrial has been so helpful in keeping all my eye conditions in check . I appreciate all his expertise
VERNELLER C.
Submitted 09/02/21
My experience with Dr.Ghobrial was great as usual his staff is awesome
LISA F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Ghobrial is patient, thorough and takes time to examine and explain everything. He’s a wonderful doctor and the staff is very pleasant and helpful!
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional and informative. The visit was well.mamaged and friendly.
EDWARD B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly staff and through examination. Definitely recommended!
EDWARD J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Super
VERNELLER C.
Submitted 08/04/21
My experience was great as the first I'm having my second surgery Dr.Ghobrial is awesome
AURA V.
Submitted 07/27/21
I love the fact that appointments are kept on schedule and the waiting time is minimal.
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Customer service was great,Dr is very nice.
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Ghobrial and his very friendly staff are always accommodating. Dr. Ghobrial is extremely patient and very thorough in his examination. He never rushed us any time even if the appointment was squeezed-in on a busy day. All respect & appreciation to Dr. Ghobrial & staff
AMINA S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Place is in good location, clean very friendly. I was relaxe during the visit ,the Dr. Explain my eyes case
ROBERT P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I had an immediate concern about one eye. I called and he made time for me immediately.
LYNNE M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I would high recommend Dr. Ghobrial. I first saw him several years ago for an emergency situation. He diagnosed and treated the problem. He also did my cataract surgery and I’m pleased with the results.
PAUL P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Ghobrial is a caring and attentive doctor who has been monitoring and significantly helping in several eye issues . His expertise has been invaluable in improving all my conditions.
MARY JEAN A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very Professional
CARMEN C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent