Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HORACIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very informative, good explanation of procedure
BRENDAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough in his examination
CINDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Excellent
STEVEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr was great, straight to the point and very personable!
ASHLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Office staff and Dr Ghobrial were very friendly!
GAIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very welcoming staff & Dr. Ghobrial gave a very thorough exam
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent practice, excellent office, excellent Doctor.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Ghobial was answered all questions clearly with easy to understand language. He did not seem anxious to move on. I felt he only had my best interest in mind
MARY JEAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Efficient, Thorough and all questions answered
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent doctor
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Professional courteous staff. Thorough eye exam by Dr Ghobrial
JEREMIAH W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Do to My lack of background history this doctor is still able to find a right course of action in two visits
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Ghobrial takes the time to explain options and procedures. The best.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
He is a wonderful Doctor and truly cares about his patients. He is very attentive with his examination and the needs of his patients. I have diabetes and I need a doctor that was watchful of my needs. I highly recommend him.
LAUREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Ghobrial and staff are amazing.
Elissette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Great office and the staff is extremely polite and helpful with all my concerns!
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Ghobrial was informative, a good listener and simply has an outstanding practice. I highly recommend him.
AARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Professional.
AZALEA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
You ara confusing me with my sister. She was there yesterday. I haven't been there since 2019-2020
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My visit to Eye Associates of Monmouth was impressive. Dr. John Ghobrial administered a series of examinations for cataracts, glaucoma, eye pressure and my overalI eye health. I have never had an initial appointment with an Ophthalmologist that was as thorough and informative. The office staff was cordial and Christine was patient as I responded to questions answering my perceptions of the eye charts. The available technology is state of the art and Dr. Ghobrial is a listener. He responded to questions that I had. My optometrist, Dr. Sclafani referred me to Dr Ghobrial and I thank them both.