Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

101 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very nice good eye exam
BARBARA S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Ghobrial was very professional and knowledgeable. I feel confident I’m in great hands. His office was clean and all of the associates were extremely helpful and friendly.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant office. Exam was thorough and findings explained in a manner I understood.
EDWARD S.
Submitted 07/24/22
Professional. Dr. Ghobrial is extremely competent and knowledgeable. I felt I was in "good hands"
ANDREA F D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good atmosphere Doctor is very knowledgeable Caring environment
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional service
FARRELL V.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very pleased with the personal attention. I am confident that i am in good hands.
ELISSETTE F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very quiet office, but the receptionists and doctors assistance are extremely polite!!! Doctor is fantastic!!!! Great personality! Caring in making sure you understand one’s situation.
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Profession
BARBARA E.
Submitted 06/06/22
I was treated with consideration and respect. Dr. Ghobrial carefully examined my eyes and we discussed the next treatment.
KAILASH L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Honest and professionally sound advise. No hard sell, very easy going. Definitely intend to use Dr. Ghobrial's services at the right time.
ETHAN R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Ghobrial and his staff were very polite and professional. They took my son as a walk in on very short notice and Dr. Ghobrial was very thorough in his evaluation. I would surely recommend Dr. Ghobrial and his practice to anyone.
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent !
FARRELL V.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Ghobrial is genuinely concerned about his patients. He is forthright In communicating his observations and his professional opinion. I appreciate his candor.
ROSANNE C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Extremely professional and caring!
BRENDA B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great Dr. I would recommend him highly
MARIE F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Yes
RAPHAELLA E.
Submitted 05/02/22
Little bit of a wait time.
CHERYL ANNE G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Ghobrial was thorough and answered my questions re: cataract surgery.
CHERYL E.
Submitted 04/16/22
I needed help with my eyes quickly and I was pleased to meet Dr Ghobrial. He was thorough in the exam and explained the situation well. He is a very kind man and doctor. He listened and helped me understand what was going on and what to do next.