Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

87 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSANNE C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Extremely professional and caring!
BRENDA B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great Dr. I would recommend him highly
MARIE F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Yes
RAPHAELLA E.
Submitted 05/02/22
Little bit of a wait time.
CHERYL ANNE G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Ghobrial was thorough and answered my questions re: cataract surgery.
CHERYL E.
Submitted 04/16/22
I needed help with my eyes quickly and I was pleased to meet Dr Ghobrial. He was thorough in the exam and explained the situation well. He is a very kind man and doctor. He listened and helped me understand what was going on and what to do next.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Since my operation I have had the greatest sight in many years. Each office visit is a pleasurable experience, staff is like seeing old friends. Doctor checks every aspect of heath of my eyes, and is always attentive to my questions and stories of my health.
ALVIN D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
AFAF G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent Dr and all the people work there very nice
GAYED G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent service that I have received from Dr. Ghobrial. I had answer to all my questions and concerns from Dr. Ghobrial and received excellent attention from the nurses and the staff. My surgery was done without pain and my vision improved rapidly.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 03/26/22
It was my first visit and Dr. Ghobrial was very professional and thorough. The entire office staff treated me with courtesy and professionalism.
ALEJANDRO P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Ghobrial is not only an outstanding Ophthalmologist, but the greatest human being
SAMYA M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great doctor
CARL T.
Submitted 03/21/22
Knowledgeable
ANTOINETTE R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Ive been going to Dr. Ghobrial for many years with great satisfaction. And his bedside manor is amazing.
JOEL L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
JOHN M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Personal and professional
JOANN S.
Submitted 02/26/22
I received an emergency appointment right away. Dr. Ghobrial was thorough and sympathetic to my issues.
LINDA J M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr and staff are attentive and caring. I appreciate all the assistance in helping my complicated issues with my eyes.
THOMAS G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent, great experience. Lots of question answered. Everyone were very nice and helpful.