Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

18 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Ghobrial and his very friendly staff are always accommodating. Dr. Ghobrial is extremely patient and very thorough in his examination. He never rushed us any time even if the appointment was squeezed-in on a busy day. All respect & appreciation to Dr. Ghobrial & staff
AMINA S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Place is in good location, clean very friendly. I was relaxe during the visit ,the Dr. Explain my eyes case
ROBERT P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I had an immediate concern about one eye. I called and he made time for me immediately.
LYNNE M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I would high recommend Dr. Ghobrial. I first saw him several years ago for an emergency situation. He diagnosed and treated the problem. He also did my cataract surgery and I’m pleased with the results.
PAUL P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Ghobrial is a caring and attentive doctor who has been monitoring and significantly helping in several eye issues . His expertise has been invaluable in improving all my conditions.
MARY JEAN A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very Professional
CARMEN C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent
EDWARD D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Clean and Professional Service!
DAMIAN M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great experience. As a “Senior Leaguer” w diminishing eyesight I am only to eager to entrust my care to a well qualified expert. Dr. Ghobrial is knowledgeable, detail-fastidious, and, his positive approach as a seasoned practitioner is most assuring. The “eyes” have it
DONALD M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great doctor, love chatting with you, see you Thursday morning.
SUZAN H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Was ✅
VALERIE M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Was excellent.....
GINGER K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Ghobrial and his staff were absolutely amazing! This was my first visit and I can't tell you how happy I am with the services I received. At one point I got emotional due to some news I received, but Dr. Ghobrial immediately showed me emotional support and was so sincere. I highly recommend his practice to anyone and I will definitely continue to be a patient of his. Thank you again Dr. Ghobrial for being so caring and kind.
IRWIN K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr was very thorough, polite and caring
DEDRIA P.
Submitted 09/17/20
My visit to Dr. Ghobrial was a first and I was glad that I was referred to him. The office is quiet and private, not crowded and loud. Dr. Ghobrial was conversational, thorough, helpful and informative. I feel comfortable with him as my eye specialist.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Ghobrial and his staff were helpful and extremely patient as I was making my first attempt to move to contacts from progressives. Every visit is pleasurable without long waits.
Harry G.
Submitted 03/17/19
Excellent and painless office visit! I have been going to Dr. Ghobrial for many years and the office staff has always been professional and courteous. I have never waited more than 15 minutes to be seen. Dr. Ghobrial is very patient and answers all of my questions and concerns. Excellent bedside manner! Highly recommended.
Barbara F.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Ghobrial successfully performed two cataract surgeries on me. l was impressed by both his professionalism and competence. Most of all, his calm demeanor and willingness to explain everything allayed my fears and helped make this such a positive experience. He is an excellent doctor.