Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA ANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very thorough…
GEORGE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Professional and friendly
MARY JEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always have a great experience
JOEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everybody did good service
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Great Doctor the best
BARTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My appointment was wonderful with the technician and the doctor. I felt very comfortable.
STEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very pleasant and professional
HALA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Perfect
CAROLYN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
My experience was very positive. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The Dr. is working along with me to achieve my desired goal. The office area is extremely clean and pleasant.
BETTY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Ghobrial is a very nice and thorough practitioner. I would recommend him.
NATALIE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It was good but the waiting time is to long
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Exceptional practice. Dr. Ghobril and his staff are professional and very caring. Keep up the great work!
FARRELL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I appreciate Dr. Ghobrial's personal attention to all the details of my health and medical history. He is most willing to exchange ideas and allow me to participate in the decision making related to my treatment and care. His course of treatment is tailored to my specific needs. He is not a one size fits all specialist.
JOHANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The staff is friendly and accommodating and dr Ghobrial is simply great
BARBARA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
As always, Dr.Ghobrial explained everything, patiently answered my questions and gently treated my condition. I couldn’t ask for more of him. Let me also say how helpful and understanding his staff is!
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Ghobrial had a great bedside manor. He was courteous And listened attentively to our concerns. I would definitely recommend him.
ABRAHAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone was very nice. Office was clean, got in and out quickly
MARCELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor does a through exam and explains everything patiently.
JAMES G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I feel their has been improved progress in my symptoms of dry eye. Thankyou
HORACIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very informative, good explanation of procedure