Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My appointment visit with Dr Ghobrial and his staff was excellent and rewarding. All my questions and responses to my questions were answered which made me feel comfortable regarding an upcoming cataract surgery. I feel that I am in very good hands with Dr. Ghobrial.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I highly recommend Dr Ghobrial and all of his staff! It’s been a very positive experience for me.
JANNET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great experience
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Was able to take me on short notice. Very professional and courteous. Overall great experience.
LYNDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Ghobrial is very through and caring.
VIRGINIA P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone in the office is very professional, helpful, informative.and friendly. I feel very confident having them perform cataract surgery on my eyes. Appointments are on time, which is very nice.
SARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very pleasant experience Very efficient and attentive
JAMES G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good experience. Answered all my questions & concerns
DENISE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very nice good eye exam
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Ghobrial was very professional and knowledgeable. I feel confident I’m in great hands. His office was clean and all of the associates were extremely helpful and friendly.
PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant office. Exam was thorough and findings explained in a manner I understood.
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Professional. Dr. Ghobrial is extremely competent and knowledgeable. I felt I was in "good hands"
ANDREA F D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good atmosphere Doctor is very knowledgeable Caring environment
ANTHONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional service
FARRELL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very pleased with the personal attention. I am confident that i am in good hands.
ELISSETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very quiet office, but the receptionists and doctors assistance are extremely polite!!! Doctor is fantastic!!!! Great personality! Caring in making sure you understand one’s situation.
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Profession
BARBARA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I was treated with consideration and respect. Dr. Ghobrial carefully examined my eyes and we discussed the next treatment.
KAILASH L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Honest and professionally sound advise. No hard sell, very easy going. Definitely intend to use Dr. Ghobrial's services at the right time.
ETHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Ghobrial and his staff were very polite and professional. They took my son as a walk in on very short notice and Dr. Ghobrial was very thorough in his evaluation. I would surely recommend Dr. Ghobrial and his practice to anyone.