Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

87 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional the whole team. Great experience!
THOMAS J K.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Ghobrial is very attentive and patient. Answered all my questions and put my worries to rest.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional
TERRY S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent doctor, and very good person. Complete understanding and helping his patients. Highly recommended.
MEERAJ M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very nice
JOANN S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good, Dr. Ghobrial is kind and patient along with being a knowledgeable and honest.
BETH H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very kind office! Dr Ghobrial took his time with my concern.
LAURAJEAN C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good, and professional
SHELLEY D R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Ghobrial is very thorough and patient focused. He even took the time to research and order my contacts himself.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Our first visit to Dr. Ghobrial was very good. The doctor was gave us an excellent exam and treated us as if were friends. We felt the exam was thorough and will be happy to be return patients.
DAVID P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Dr. and person. Amazing
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Couldn’t have been easier, very impressed with Dr Ghobrial. Liked state of the art equipment
LUIS N.
Submitted 12/17/21
All office personnel were very nice and helpful.
MARIAN A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring and professional
SAMI A.
Submitted 12/07/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Ghobrial. He is a true professional and a great eye doctor who does his job always with a smile on his face.
FARRELL V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional reassuring attention to your eye health.
SALWA B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Exlant and too corporate with everyone
ANTOINETTE R.
Submitted 11/19/21
I’m confident in Dr. Gobriel, he makes me feel comfortable and at ease and the girls in the office are a pleasure.
ELSIE H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Ghobrial is a knowledgeable and caring doctor.
PAULINE F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional yet warm. I have no doubt that I will be recommending the expert treatment I received.