Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

87 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCIS D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Efficient
BENJAMIN G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great doctor and was very patient
PAUL B.
Submitted 11/08/21
I have the utmost confidence and appreciation for Dr. Ghobrial’s care and expertise in maintaining my vision and the ongoing health of my eyes. He and his staff are the best.
EDWARD S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Routine eye care, Dr Ghobrial has been my doctor for years, has performed surgery on me. Best ophthalmologist in the area without a doubt. No big group where you feel you are a number, personalized excellent care
OLGA F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional office. Dr. Ghobrial is gentle and answered all the questions I had.
SAMIRA C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent staff and wonderful doctor
JEANE R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Ghobrial and his staff were great. I felt at ease and was very well taken care of. Great experience.
YAKOV S.
Submitted 10/25/21
I am satified
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Ghobrial is very thorough and takes time to explain in very clear
MARY M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr is very thorough. Gives good explanation of his findings. Very professional !
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent great dr he gave me two new eyes no more contacts or glasses after 40 years Thanku again
NOLAN V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Ghobrial is very professional and the staff is very friendly! Highly recommended.
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional, clean, friendly environment.
IGNAZIO B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone in the office was friendly knowledgeable and pleasant and doctor ,he’s very good at what he does He pulls no punches and Tells you like it is Great listener and dances all your questions very satisfied
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 09/30/21
As always, my eye exam went well. A short wait time, & a thorough check up. Dr Ghobrial explained my medications & recommended pharmacies. Also, the office staff very courteous.
DEBORAH K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Friendly staff. Thorough check up. Thrilled with good news, lol. See you next year. Thank you.
ELHAMY S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Ghobrial office is well organized. When Dr Ghobrial treats me I feel as If I am being treated by a very well capable angel
AHMED E.
Submitted 09/16/21
He is the best
EMETE H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Ghobrial is a caring doctor who listens to your needs.
ELSIE H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent.