Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent !
FARRELL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Ghobrial is genuinely concerned about his patients. He is forthright In communicating his observations and his professional opinion. I appreciate his candor.
ROSANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Extremely professional and caring!
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great Dr. I would recommend him highly
MARIE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Yes
RAPHAELLA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Little bit of a wait time.
CHERYL ANNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Ghobrial was thorough and answered my questions re: cataract surgery.
CHERYL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I needed help with my eyes quickly and I was pleased to meet Dr Ghobrial. He was thorough in the exam and explained the situation well. He is a very kind man and doctor. He listened and helped me understand what was going on and what to do next.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Since my operation I have had the greatest sight in many years. Each office visit is a pleasurable experience, staff is like seeing old friends. Doctor checks every aspect of heath of my eyes, and is always attentive to my questions and stories of my health.
ALVIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
AFAF G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent Dr and all the people work there very nice
GAYED G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent service that I have received from Dr. Ghobrial. I had answer to all my questions and concerns from Dr. Ghobrial and received excellent attention from the nurses and the staff. My surgery was done without pain and my vision improved rapidly.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
It was my first visit and Dr. Ghobrial was very professional and thorough. The entire office staff treated me with courtesy and professionalism.
ALEJANDRO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Ghobrial is not only an outstanding Ophthalmologist, but the greatest human being
SAMYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great doctor
CARL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Knowledgeable
ANTOINETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Ive been going to Dr. Ghobrial for many years with great satisfaction. And his bedside manor is amazing.
JOEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Personal and professional
JOANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I received an emergency appointment right away. Dr. Ghobrial was thorough and sympathetic to my issues.