Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr and staff are attentive and caring. I appreciate all the assistance in helping my complicated issues with my eyes.
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent, great experience. Lots of question answered. Everyone were very nice and helpful.
HELEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional the whole team. Great experience!
THOMAS J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Ghobrial is very attentive and patient. Answered all my questions and put my worries to rest.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional
TERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent doctor, and very good person. Complete understanding and helping his patients. Highly recommended.
MEERAJ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very nice
JOANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good, Dr. Ghobrial is kind and patient along with being a knowledgeable and honest.
BETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very kind office! Dr Ghobrial took his time with my concern.
LAURAJEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good, and professional
SHELLEY D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Ghobrial is very thorough and patient focused. He even took the time to research and order my contacts himself.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Our first visit to Dr. Ghobrial was very good. The doctor was gave us an excellent exam and treated us as if were friends. We felt the exam was thorough and will be happy to be return patients.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Dr. and person. Amazing
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Couldn’t have been easier, very impressed with Dr Ghobrial. Liked state of the art equipment
LUIS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
All office personnel were very nice and helpful.
MARIAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring and professional
SAMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Ghobrial. He is a true professional and a great eye doctor who does his job always with a smile on his face.
FARRELL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional reassuring attention to your eye health.
SALWA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Exlant and too corporate with everyone
ANTOINETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I’m confident in Dr. Gobriel, he makes me feel comfortable and at ease and the girls in the office are a pleasure.