Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Associates of Monmouth

John Ghobrial, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist located in Colts Neck, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. John Ghobrial always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Ghobrial below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELSIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Ghobrial is a knowledgeable and caring doctor.
PAULINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional yet warm. I have no doubt that I will be recommending the expert treatment I received.
FRANCIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Efficient
BENJAMIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great doctor and was very patient
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I have the utmost confidence and appreciation for Dr. Ghobrial’s care and expertise in maintaining my vision and the ongoing health of my eyes. He and his staff are the best.
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Routine eye care, Dr Ghobrial has been my doctor for years, has performed surgery on me. Best ophthalmologist in the area without a doubt. No big group where you feel you are a number, personalized excellent care
OLGA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional office. Dr. Ghobrial is gentle and answered all the questions I had.
SAMIRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent staff and wonderful doctor
JEANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Ghobrial and his staff were great. I felt at ease and was very well taken care of. Great experience.
YAKOV S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I am satified
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Ghobrial is very thorough and takes time to explain in very clear
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr is very thorough. Gives good explanation of his findings. Very professional !
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent great dr he gave me two new eyes no more contacts or glasses after 40 years Thanku again
NOLAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Ghobrial is very professional and the staff is very friendly! Highly recommended.
CATHERINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional, clean, friendly environment.
IGNAZIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone in the office was friendly knowledgeable and pleasant and doctor ,he’s very good at what he does He pulls no punches and Tells you like it is Great listener and dances all your questions very satisfied
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
As always, my eye exam went well. A short wait time, & a thorough check up. Dr Ghobrial explained my medications & recommended pharmacies. Also, the office staff very courteous.
DEBORAH K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Friendly staff. Thorough check up. Thrilled with good news, lol. See you next year. Thank you.
ELHAMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Ghobrial office is well organized. When Dr Ghobrial treats me I feel as If I am being treated by a very well capable angel
AHMED E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
He is the best